Home > Uncategorized > I’m smiling

I’m smiling

I usually go to this place, that has a green mermaid logo, for coffee.

🙂 Just so you know … there’s healthy palm specialty fats in latte.  

People in the service industry, especially retail, are trained to be skillful in the art of making customers feel special. 

After I placed my order, the barista whipped out his marker pen and asked for my name. I smiled and replied, “today, I’m Snow White.”

His eyes widened and he chuckled. “So, where are all your seven dwarfs?” he asked.

That got me laughing. Today’s a special day for me. Love this!

  1. October 29, 2014 at 5:28 am

    Nice…. cost him nothing, buys so much!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

